find it fast:
  • Welcome to Rose Moving & Storage!

    << Home
In our neighborhood?

(734) 957-8000
Call Rose, Toll Free!

(800) 521-2220
Get a free quote below...
Or call for one now!
First Name
Last Name
Home Phone
E-Mail
Pickup Zip
Delivery Zip
Allied Van Lines - Relax.  We carry the load. Allied Van Lines - Whatever moves you... Rose Moving and Storage has a fleet of trucks for any size job.
Rose Moving and Storage on Facebook!
WBENC Member
Rose Moving and Storage is a ProMover!  Trust your move to a ProMover. Rose Moving and Storage is among the very few Allied International Van Lines Agents! Rose Moving and Storage is an American Moving and Storage Association Member! Rose Moving and Storage is a Michigan Movers Association Member!
Write Your Review
Write a Review for Rose Moving and Storage! Write a Review for Rose Moving and Storage! Our mission is to provide our clients with the highest possible quality service.   Good or bad, your feedback is valuable to us and our future customers.

It only takes a minute to share your experience.   Click the "Write Review" link to the left to share your review now!
Belleville MI 48111
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next 
Professional and courteous!
We have used Rose Moving twice now. Once to move our entire home across country, and then a second time to move the rest of our items from storage. Both experiences were great. Jim was friendly and helpful in quoting the jobs and always answered any questions promptly. The movers handling the jobs were all professional and courteous and they took great care with all of our property. I would definitely recommend Rose Moving!
May 11, 2017
Excellent Service.  Highly recommended.
Everyone at Rose moving was a pleasure to work with.  They made you feel very comfortable though out the whole process.  Very professional.
April 04, 2017
Highly Recommend
We have travelled to many continents before retirement and this crew is the best. They are presently loading the first  container to Europe. Very professional, prompt and considerate. Compelled to recommend even while in process
March 08, 2017
Excellent experience
They showed up on time for the packing and delivery.  Everything arrived in excellent condition.  The furniture was placed exactly where we wanted, as were the boxes to be unpacked by us.  Beverly was wonderful about keeping us informed.  Dave and his helpers did a fantastic job.
February 24, 2017
Rose/Allied are the best
They showed up on time. They did what they said they would do. They delivered on time, as they said they would do. Everything was perfect. Thank You Rose / Allied team you are the best. Thank You Mike, & Bev
January 26, 2017
Verified Review
My move couldn't have gone smoother.
You want your stuff moved quickly, efficiently and safely?  Better contact Allied.  They gave me all the boxes, paper and wardrobes I needed to move 1400 miles from Michigan to Florida. Movers (Brian and Glenn) showed up on time and did all the work.  They gave me a date for delivery and I drove to my new location.  Everything arrived on the day promised and they loaded it all into a storage unit so I just pick up a few boxes a day. They also set up the king size bed and moved all the furniture to the exact location I wanted. Erica and Beverly always kept me informed as to my move status. Movers were a crew of two.  Never saw anybody work that hard on both ends of the move. Thought about using those giant pods until I found out the cost AND that I would have to load and unload it. Couldn't be happier with the move and I won't miss the snow.
December 14, 2016
Verified Review
Fantastic Move
I was in the military for 21 years and worked for 20 years after, moving 6 times. By far the best move was done recently for us by Rose from Michigan and Tucson,AZ. From the time the Rose sales rep,Mike, arrived and planned the moves, we knew we were in for great service. We also had two small loads to our kids in Canada and Virginia. All three packing and pick ups were on time and done to perfection. The main load to AZ packing was really professional, the packers courteous,friendly,and meticulous with expert packing skills. Upon arrival in AZ(we had a door to door move) the unloaded the truck in record time,loaded the large large cartons we unpacked immediately,and placed furniture in the places we wanted. I have been unpacking for a week and everything came through in great condition,no breakage. We could NOT have asked for better. And thru the entire process the move coordinator at Rose,Beverly,did a superb job of keeping us informed and checking to see that all was well. CHOSE ROSE MOVING,no one can do better.
August 28, 2016
Incredible Service
The whole team at Rose was incredibly responsive, professional, and did an wonderful job on all levels! I would highly recommend them!!
July 21, 2016
Highly Recommended
I have had the occasion to use movers several times in the last five years  and I would say this was one of the  smoothest  of them all. The crew leader, Dave Cornett was highly experienced and very polite as was his assistant Chris. They were very careful in preparing both locations so as to avoid damage to floors, railings and walls.  I would highly recommend Rose Moving and Storage.
April 26, 2016
Verified Review
Perfect!
"Perfect" is the word to describe our experience with Rose Moving & Storage. Everything was perfect. The team of six movers, led by Mark McLean arrived right on time, and after sizing up the job went right to work. The team worked together, packing and loading everything in one day. Delivery was accomplished the following day. All of our possessions were delivered in the same condition they were in prior to Rose handling/moving them. Not only that, but these pros made sure to leave your old home and your new home in the same condition they found them in. It rained on day one and yet nobody from the Rose staff trailed any water or dirt into the old house.
Efficient, honest, friendly and professional. That is what you can expect from Rose Moving & Storage. And this description extends to not only the Rose employees who handle your property but the behind-the-scene staff as well. Mike Engelhardt, Beverly and the rest of the Rose staff all carried themselves in a most professional manner.
This isn't the first time we hired Rose Moving & Storage. Approx. eight years ago, Rose moved out daughter from Michigan to the east coast. Bottom line, they were perfect then, too.
I love Rose Moving, I really do. I have complete trust in this company and every one of their employees. Two moves spanning eight years, and nothing but perfection to report.
April 24, 2016
Verified Review
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next 
rose@rosemoving.com Rose Moving & Storage 41775 Ecorse Rd Ste 190, Belleville, MI 48111 (800) 521-2220 (734) 957-1208 Rose Moving & Storage | 41775 Ecorse Rd Ste 190, Belleville, MI 48111 (734) 957-8000 (734) 957-1208 | Ph (800) 521-2220 | Fax (734) 957-1208 | US DOT # 076235 | Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved