find it fast:
  • Welcome to Rose Moving & Storage!

    << Home
In our neighborhood?

(734) 957-8000
Call Rose, Toll Free!

(800) 521-2220
Get a free quote below...
Or call for one now!
First Name
Last Name
Home Phone
E-Mail
Pickup Zip
Delivery Zip
Allied Van Lines - Relax.  We carry the load. Allied Van Lines - Whatever moves you... Rose Moving and Storage has a fleet of trucks for any size job.
Rose Moving and Storage on Facebook!
WBENC Member
Rose Moving and Storage is a ProMover!  Trust your move to a ProMover. Rose Moving and Storage is among the very few Allied International Van Lines Agents! Rose Moving and Storage is an American Moving and Storage Association Member! Rose Moving and Storage is a Michigan Movers Association Member!
Write Your Review
Write a Review for Rose Moving and Storage! Write a Review for Rose Moving and Storage! Our mission is to provide our clients with the highest possible quality service.   Good or bad, your feedback is valuable to us and our future customers.

It only takes a minute to share your experience.   Click the "Write Review" link to the left to share your review now!
Belleville MI 48111
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next 
Excellent service
Very responsive in scheduling my move and coping with changes.  Movers were outstanding for both pick up and delivery.  Competent professionals.  I would absolutely recommend them.
October 03, 2017
Stress Removed - Excellent Moving Experience
From start to finish Rose Moving handled it all.  We recently moved back to Michigan from Tennessee.  What could have been a very stressful move could not have gone smoother.  Rose Moving picked up our belongings the day before we closed on our TN home and delivered to our new Michigan home right after we closed.  Jim and Beverly from the office were both very professional.  Often times they contacted us with the answer before we knew we had a question.  All of our belongings arrived in perfect shape.  The movers at both homes were very professional and made sure they placed the furniture exactly where you wanted it.  Thanks Rose - you made it easy!
September 04, 2017
Great Experience
We moved from Michigan to Colorado and the experience was nothing short of great! The crew who loaded our stuff to put into storage was extremely professional. The team lead even saw the stress in my face and put me at ease by saying, "Don't worry, this is easy! It'll be great!" That really helped! The crew who unloaded our stuff in Colorado was top notch as well. Very friendly and professional. Jim and Beverly were both very responsive and great to work with. I would definitely recommend Rose!
August 08, 2017
Professional and courteous!
We have used Rose Moving twice now. Once to move our entire home across country, and then a second time to move the rest of our items from storage. Both experiences were great. Jim was friendly and helpful in quoting the jobs and always answered any questions promptly. The movers handling the jobs were all professional and courteous and they took great care with all of our property. I would definitely recommend Rose Moving!
May 11, 2017
Excellent Service.  Highly recommended.
Everyone at Rose moving was a pleasure to work with.  They made you feel very comfortable though out the whole process.  Very professional.
April 04, 2017
Highly Recommend
We have travelled to many continents before retirement and this crew is the best. They are presently loading the first  container to Europe. Very professional, prompt and considerate. Compelled to recommend even while in process
March 08, 2017
Excellent experience
They showed up on time for the packing and delivery.  Everything arrived in excellent condition.  The furniture was placed exactly where we wanted, as were the boxes to be unpacked by us.  Beverly was wonderful about keeping us informed.  Dave and his helpers did a fantastic job.
February 24, 2017
Rose/Allied are the best
They showed up on time. They did what they said they would do. They delivered on time, as they said they would do. Everything was perfect. Thank You Rose / Allied team you are the best. Thank You Mike, & Bev
January 26, 2017
Verified Review
My move couldn't have gone smoother.
You want your stuff moved quickly, efficiently and safely?  Better contact Allied.  They gave me all the boxes, paper and wardrobes I needed to move 1400 miles from Michigan to Florida. Movers (Brian and Glenn) showed up on time and did all the work.  They gave me a date for delivery and I drove to my new location.  Everything arrived on the day promised and they loaded it all into a storage unit so I just pick up a few boxes a day. They also set up the king size bed and moved all the furniture to the exact location I wanted. Erica and Beverly always kept me informed as to my move status. Movers were a crew of two.  Never saw anybody work that hard on both ends of the move. Thought about using those giant pods until I found out the cost AND that I would have to load and unload it. Couldn't be happier with the move and I won't miss the snow.
December 14, 2016
Verified Review
Fantastic Move
I was in the military for 21 years and worked for 20 years after, moving 6 times. By far the best move was done recently for us by Rose from Michigan and Tucson,AZ. From the time the Rose sales rep,Mike, arrived and planned the moves, we knew we were in for great service. We also had two small loads to our kids in Canada and Virginia. All three packing and pick ups were on time and done to perfection. The main load to AZ packing was really professional, the packers courteous,friendly,and meticulous with expert packing skills. Upon arrival in AZ(we had a door to door move) the unloaded the truck in record time,loaded the large large cartons we unpacked immediately,and placed furniture in the places we wanted. I have been unpacking for a week and everything came through in great condition,no breakage. We could NOT have asked for better. And thru the entire process the move coordinator at Rose,Beverly,did a superb job of keeping us informed and checking to see that all was well. CHOSE ROSE MOVING,no one can do better.
August 28, 2016
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next 
rose@rosemoving.com Rose Moving & Storage 41775 Ecorse Rd Ste 190, Belleville, MI 48111 (800) 521-2220 (734) 957-1208 Rose Moving & Storage | 41775 Ecorse Rd Ste 190, Belleville, MI 48111 (734) 957-8000 (734) 957-1208 | Ph (800) 521-2220 | Fax (734) 957-1208 | US DOT # 076235 | Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved